Board Members

Dawn Baumgardner, West Seneca, NY
dbaumgardner@dbafoundation.org

Peter Baumgardner, West Seneca, NY
pbaumgardner@dbafoundation.org

Kathi Vroman, Atlanta, Georgia
kvroman@dbafoundation.org

Rebecca Bromet, Chicago, Illinois
rbromet@dbafoundation.org

Anita Shier Bruton, Topanga, California
asbruton@dbafoundation.org

Cara Breidster, Indianapolis, Indiana
cbreidster@dbafoundation.org

Carol Mancuso, Cleveland, Ohio
cmancuso@dbafoundation.org

Jacy Downey, Indianola, Iowa
jdowney@dbafoundation.org

Anthony Marchese, Ft. Collins, Colorado
amarchese@dbafoundation.org

Research Director

Steven R. Ellis, Ph.DSteven R. Ellis, Ph.D
DBAF Research Director
Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY